Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Sextet in G Major (Parts)-FL/EH/BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Gerhardt

Publisher: Robert Lienau (Germany)

Edition: RL10927


Sextet in G Major
for flute, English horn, bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Carl Gerhardt (1900-1945)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Lento
III. Presto
Written in 1937. This title is parts only. The score is also available as RL10927s.