ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in F Major-EH/BSN

Composer: Ferlendis, Giuseppe

Publisher: Zerboni (Italy)

Edition: 8621


Sonata in F Major
for English horn and bassoon (or cello) obligato
by Giuseppe Ferlendis (1755-1802)- Italian oboist and composer
I. Andante- Allegro
III. Minuetto & Trio
Beautiful edition in score format (2 performance scores). Edited by Giovanni Carli Ballola. This work is in the typical Sonata Galante Style.