ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Lizio, Ferdinando

Publisher: Zerboni (Italy)

Edition: 7676


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Ferdinando Lizio (?-1778)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Edited by Giovanni Carli Ballola.
The Orchestra score and set of parts is also available here