Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (Score & Parts)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Lizio, Ferdinando

Publisher: Zerboni (Italy)

Edition: 7674


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and orchestra
by Ferdinando Lizio (?-1778)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro

Edited by Giovanni Carli Ballola.

This title includes:

  • One score
  • One set of string parts (1-1-0-1-1)
  • One cembalo part

This edition does NOT include a solo bassoon part, which must be purchased as part of the piano reduction, which may be found here