We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 3 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Zender, Hans

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 21049


Quintet Op 3 (1950)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Hans Zender (b. 1936)- German conductor and composer
I. Sehr lebhaft
II. Sehr langsam
III. Lebhaft
This title comes as parts only. There is no score.