Click image above to zoom

Four Impromptus - OB/PN

Composer: Winstead, William

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3967 - 69911


Four Impromptus
for oboe and piano
by William Winstead - American composer and bassoonist

Four Impromptus was written for Daniel Stolper and was published by the composer in a beautiful engraved edition. Special notation notes are provided for both oboe and piano. Challenging piece for the professional or advanced conservatory oboist.