Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Im Hexachord (Performance Score)-OB/CL

Composer: Wolpe, Stefan

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 63593


Suite Im Hexachord
for oboe and clarinet
by Stefan Wolpe (1902-1972)- German-born composer
I. Sostenuto, Allegro Commodo
II. Pastorale
III. Fugue
IV. Adagio

This title comes as one performance score. There are no separate parts. Written in 1936, this piece comes with loose pages, meant to be spread out over multiple stands.