Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet (score only) - OB/CEL/PERC/PN

Composer: Wolpe, Stefan

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 63591


for oboe, cello, percussion, and piano
by Stefan Wolpe (1902-1972) - German-born composer
I. Early Morning Music
II. 63
III. Intense and Spirited
IV. 92
This title is score only. The set of parts is available as MGM9710