As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Quartet (Parts Only)-OB/CEL/PERC/PN

Composer: Wolpe, Stefan

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM9710


for oboe, cello, percussion, and piano
by Stefan Wolpe (1902-1972)- German-born composer
I. Early Morning Music
II. 63
III. Intense and Spirited
IV. 92
This title is parts only. The score is available as MGM9711