Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trilogy, Part 3, Looking East - OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Wolfgang, Gernot

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 71450


Trilogy, part 3 - Looking East 
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Gernot Wolfgang (b. 1957) - Austrian composer

Part 1 - Go Get It, is available HERE
Part 2 - Another Life, is available HERE
Part 3 - Looking East, is available HERE
The Complete Set of all 3 parts is available HERE