Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septet in F Major (Score Only)-CL/BSN/HN/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Wolf, Friedrich Adolf

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1770


Septet in F Major
for clarinet, bassoon, horn, violin, viola, cello, and string bass
by Friedrich Adolf Wolf (1828-1887)- Austrian composer
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Andantino
III. Scherzo & Trio
IV. Finale: Allegro
Edited by Hans-Peter Vogel. The set of parts is available as ACC 1771.