We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino #2 (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Winter, Peter von

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 6202


Concertino #2
for bassoon and orchestra
by Peter von Winter (1754-1825)- German opera composer

Restored and edited by Robert Ronnes
This set includes:

  • 1 Full Score
  • 1 Solo Bassoon Part
  • 1 Harmonie Set: two flutes, two oboes, and two horns
  • 1 String Set (3-3-2-2-1)