Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Music Minus One: Traditional & Contemporary Oboe Solos-OB/CD

Composer: Winstead, John

Publisher: Music Minus One

Edition: 3414


Music Minus One: Traditional & Contemporary Oboe Solos
for oboe and CD
Arranged by John Winstead

Internationally renowned oboe soloist and orchestral musician John Winstead plays the demo tracks for this book/2-CD pack which includes 14 classical favorites:

1. Larghetto from Oboe Concerto in c minor for oboe and strings- Domenico Cimarosa
2. Allegro from Fantasia III for oboe and strings- Georg Philipp Telemann
Concerto in F Major for oboe, strings, and continuo- Antonio Vivaldi
Fanna: FVII #2, Ryom: RV455,  Pincherle: P.306,  OP 39 #6,  Malipiero: M14
3. Allegro Giusto
4. Grave
5. Allegro
The Six Metamorphoses After Ovid for Solo Oboe and Ancient Voices- Benjamin Britten
6. Pan
7. Phaeton
8. Niobe
9. Bacchus
10. Narcissus
11. Arethusa
Wesendonck Lieder Suite for oboe- Richard Wagner
12. Stehe Still
13. Im Triebhaus
14. Traume