Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fuga Canonica (Score & Parts)-2CL/BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: BMP49


Fuga Canonica
for two clarinets and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by Abraham Schwadron