From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Chamber Sonata Op 2 #1 (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/BSN or 2OB/BSN

Composer: Corelli, Arcangelo

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: BMP20


Chamber Sonata Op 2 #1
for flute, oboe, and bassoon (or two oboes and bassoon)
by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713)- Italian composer and violinist
1. Prelude
2. Allemande
3. Corrente
4. Gavotte
Edited by Leonard Auslender.