Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Epigraphes Antiques-OB(FL)/CL/PN

Composer: Debussy, Claude

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 935


Six Epigraphs Antiques
for flute (or oboe), clarinet, and piano
by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)- French composer

Arranged by Sharon Davis. This title is originally for flute, clarinet, and piano, but the flute part works very well for oboe instead.