Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Dance Movements from "Orchestral Suite #2" (score & parts)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 69695


Four Dance Movements from "Orchestral Suite #2"
for woodwind quartet
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Rondeau
II. Polonaise
III. Menuet
IV. Badinerie
Arranged by William Schmidt. Edited by Sharon Davis.