From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bransle Double (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Praetorius, Michael

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM921


Bransle Double 
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Michael Praetorius (1571-1621)- German composer, organist, and music theorist

Arranged by William Schmidt. Very short. Easy.