Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Doll's Lament (score & parts)-OB/CL

Composer: Franck, Cesar

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 69773


Les Plaintes D'Une Poupee (A Doll's Lament)
for oboe and clarinet
by Cesar Franck (1822-1890)- Franco-Belgian composer
Arranged by William Schmidt