Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Scenes from "Kaleidoscope" (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Goossens, Eugene

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 69779


Five Scenes from "Kaleidoscope"
for woodwind quartet
by Eugene Goossens (1893-1962)- British composer and conductor
I. Good Morning
II. The Rocking-Horse
III. The Punch and Judy Show
IV. The Clockwork Dancer
V. A Merry Party 

Arranged by William Schmidt.