Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Gavotte from "Classical Symphony" (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Prokofieff, Sergei

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 69836


Gavotte from "Classical Symphony"
for two oboes, English horn, and two bassoons
by Sergei Prokofieff (1891-1953)- Russian/Soviet composer, conductor, and pianist

Arranged by William Schmidt.