Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Danses des Petite Cygnes (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 69901


Danses des Petite Cygnes
from "Swan Lake"
for two oboes, English horn, and two bassoons
by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (18401893)- Russian composer

Arranged by William Schmidt. Edited by Sharon Davis.