Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Danses des Petites Cygnes (score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 69900


Danses Des Petites Cygnes
from "Swan Lake"
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)- Russian composer

Arranged by William Schmidt. Edited by Sharon Davis.