We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Largo from "Xerxes" (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM843


Largo from "Xerxes"
for double reed quintet: two oboes, English horn, and two bassoons
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by William Schmidt. Edited by Sharon Davis.