As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Pieces-OB/PN

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM803


Three Pieces
for oboe and piano
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)- German composer
1. Intermezzo Op 119 #1
2. Capriccio Op 76 #2
3. Intermezzo (Lullaby) Op 117 #2
Arranged by Sharon Davis.