As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ballet of the Blessed Spirits from "Orpheus & Euridice"-2OB/PN

Composer: Gluck, Christoph Willibald

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM746


Ballet of the Blessed Spirits from "Orpheus & Euridice"
for two oboes and piano
by Christoph Willibald Gluck (1714-1787)- German composer

Arranged by Sharon Davis.