Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Fairy Tales (score & parts) - OB/CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Villa-Lobos, Heitor

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 69905


Three Fairy Tales
for oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Heitor Villa-Lobos (1887-1957) - Brazilian composer
I. No palacio encantado
II. E o pastorzinho cantava
III. A Cortesia do principezinho
Arranged by William Schmidt.