Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Almirena's Aria from "Rinaldo" (score & parts) - WW4

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM662


Almirena's Aria: Lascia ch'io pianga from "Rinaldo" 
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer

Arranged by William Schmidt.