Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Almirena's Aria from "Rinaldo" (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM661


Almirena's Aria: Lascia ch'io pianga from "Rinaldo"
for double reed quartet: two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by William Schmidt.