Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet for Winds (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Kingman, Daniel

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: AV66


Quintet for Winds
for woodwind quintet
by Daniel Kingman - American composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Dedicated to the Philadelphia Woodwind Quintet.