We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Lyric Pieces-OB/EH/PN

Composer: Grieg, Edvard

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM645


Four Lyric Pieces
for oboe, English horn, and piano
by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907)- Norwegian composer and pianist
I. Folkevise Op 38 #2
II. Forbi Op 71 #6
III. Kanon Op 38 #8
IV. Springdams Op 47 #6
Arranged by Sharon Davis.