We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Duets with Piano-OB/EH/PN

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM642


Six Duets with Piano
for oboe, English horn, and piano
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)- German composer
1. Weg der Liebe (Path of Love)
2. Die Schwestern (The Sisters)
3. Phaenomen (Phenomena)
4. Klaenge #1 (Sounds)
5. Klaenge #2 (Sounds)
6. Am Strande (At the Beach)
Arranged by Sharon Davis.