Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Air from "Suite #3" (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM636


Air from "Suite #3"
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by William Schmidt