As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Little Fugue in g minor (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: BMP63


Little Fugue in g minor
for woodwind quintet
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Transcribed for woodwind quintet by Roger Stevens