Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fuga VIII from The Art of the Fugue (score & parts) - OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM629


Fuga VIII from "The Art of the Fugue"
for oboe, English horn, and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

Arranged for double reed trio by William Schmidt.