As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fuga VIII from "The Art of the Fugue" (Score & Parts)-CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM620


Fuga VIII from "The Art of the Fugue"
for clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Arranged for woodwind trio by William Schmidt.