Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Valses Noble & Sentimentales (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Ravel, Maurice

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM612


Trois Valses Nobles et Sentimentales
for double reed quintet: two oboes, English horn, and two bassoons
by Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)- French composer

Arranged by William Schmidt.