Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Valses Noble & Sentimentales (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Ravel, Maurice

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 69846


Trois Valses Nobles et Sentimentales
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Maurice Ravel (1875-1937) - French composer

Arranged by William Schmidt.