As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Brown, Raynor

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM59


for oboe and organ
by Raynor Brown (1912-1999)- American composer, teacher, and organist

This composition contains three movements, all without indication.