Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro from "Concerto #1 in c minor" (Score & Parts)-WW5+ASAX

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM589


Allegro from "Concerto #1 in c minor"
for woodwind quintet and alto saxophone
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by William Schmidt. Edited by Sharon Davis.