From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Abschied (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Reger, Max

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM583


for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Max Reger (1873-1916)- German composer and organist

Arranged by William Schmidt.