Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Contrapunctus XII from "The Art of the Fugue" (score & parts) - OB/BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 69674


Contrapunctus II from "The Art of the Fugue"
for oboe and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

Arranged by William Schmidt. Edited by Sharon Davis