ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Danse Villageoise (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Chabrier, Emmanuel

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM570


Danse Villageoise
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Emmanuel Chabrier (1841-1894)- French composer and pianist

Arranged by William Schmidt.