As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Miniature Procession (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Gladkovsky, Alexander

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM547


Miniature Procession
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Alexander Gladkovsky 

Arranged by William Schmidt.