We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fuga I from "Art of the Fugue" (Score & Parts)-OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM533


Fuga I from "The Art of the Fugue"
for oboe, English horn, and two bassoons
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by William Schmidt. Edited by Sharon Davis