Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fuga I from "Art of the Fugue" (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 69672


Fuga I from "The Art of the Fugue"
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by William Schmidt. Edited by Sharon Davis.