Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

La Plus Que Lent (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Debussy, Claude

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM527


La Plus Que Lent
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Claude-Achille Debussy (1862-1918)- French composer

Arranged by William Schmidt.