Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Transcriptions (score & parts) - WW5 (EH)

Composer: Cantrell, Byron

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 69730


Four Transcriptions
for woodwind quintet (English horn in lieu of oboe)
Arranged by Byron Cantrell
Although listed as WW5 for search purposes, this Quintet is with English horn (no oboe) and includes:
1. "In Dulci Jubilo" by J.S. Bach
2. "Wir Glauben Ein Gott" by J.S. Bach
3. "In Dir Ist Freude" by J.S. Bach
4. "Es ist ein Rose Entsprugen" by Johannes Brahms