Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Prelude & Fugue in D Major (score & parts) - WW5 (EH)

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: 69669


Prelude & Fugue in D Major
for woodwind quintet - flute, English horn, clarinet, horn, and bassoon 
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

Arranged by Byron Cantrell, this edition calls for English Horn in lieu of oboe.