We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Russian Suite (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/CL

Composer: Kabalevsky, Dmitri

Publisher: Western International Music

Edition: WIM496


Russian Suite: Five Descriptive Pieces
for flute, oboe, and clarinet
by Dmitri Kabalevsky (1904-1987)- Russian composer
1. A Light Rain
2. Beetles
3. The Sparrow
4. Wheat Threshing
5. Scherzo- by Kabalevsky
One piece - Scherzo - is by Kabalevsky, the other four are by Russian composer Vassily Barvinsky, a name that few people would recognize, hence the Kabalevsky listing. 
All five works are short and moderately easy. Arranged by William Schmidt.